Hotel in Boulogne Billancourt

4-star hotel in Boulogne Billancourt in the west of Paris, ideal for business and leisure travellers, the Hotel Paris Boulogne offers a modern, comfortable setting just 15 minutes from the business district of La Défense, the Parc des Expositions, the riverbanks of the Seine at Pont de Saint-Cloud, the Parc des Princes, Roland Garros and is just 15 minutes by metro from the Eiffel Tower.

 

The comfort of a 4-star just outside Paris
 

The 75 rooms of the Hotel Paris Boulogne are a perfect setting for a seminar or a weekend trip as a couple or as a family. They are comfortable and quiet, in the heart of a residential neighbourhood. Some have disabled access. A welcome tray is available in every room.

A gym with several pieces of cardio equipment is open 24 hours a day.

We would like to inform our guests that our lift will be out of order from 15 April for 5 weeks.

We apologise for the inconvenience. 

Ensuring that you feel at home

Meeting every client’s expectations

Customer service

Teamwork to meet your needs

A friendly and attentive team

Genuine relationships with all our clients

Professionalism

Customer service

Every detail is important

A warm welcome

The Hotel Paris Boulogne team

Our dedicated and friendly team is at your service throughout your stay, whether for business or leisure, at the Hotel Paris Boulogne**** to ensure total relaxation in a truly high-end setting.

Our priorities: 
“Working together to meet your needs and to provide you with an excellent experience in a welcoming, friendly setting” Laetitia

4-star hotel - Paris Boulogne

  • 4-Star hotel, with air-conditioning and 75 rooms
  • Location: Boulogne near La Défense
  • Enclosed private car park (fee-paying)
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • Seminar rooms with modular layouts covering 120 m2
  • Bar
  • Multilingual reception
  • Luggage service
  • Room service
  • Gym
  • Disabled access

Cosy and elegant rooms

We have 75 cosy and elegant rooms for your comfort: 32 double rooms and 43 twin rooms. All our rooms are immaculately decorated in a modern style. They look out over the street or the garden and have a balcony. Situated on the hotel’s upper floors, they are beautifully light and comfortable and include a wide range of equipment.

The rooms at the Hôtel Paris Boulogne all have reversible air-conditioning, a flat-screen television, Wi-Fi, an office space, a luggage rack and a bathroom with a separate toilet. Some rooms also have a mini-bar and a safe is available at the hotel’s reception. You will find a welcome tray with tea and coffee on your arrival.

Discover our rooms

Our seminars

Your seminar in Boulogne Billancourt

With its welcoming, practical and quiet setting, just 20 minutes from Paris city centre, the Hotel Paris Boulogne is available for meetings, seminars, professional events, conferences, debates and training days

Here at the hotel, we understand the importance of seminars for you and your employees, which is why the Hotel Paris Boulogne offers 120 m2 of quiet rooms with a modular design which provide ideal working conditions. Our four lounges - Ballade, Boléro, Toccata and Prélude - enjoy plenty of natural light and include professional equipment.

Our hotel offers beautifully lit spaces. Our terrace is a real asset for those looking to relax.

Delight your guests’ taste buds by opting for our special seminar catering service with a dedicated chef (booking required). He or she will work with you to create a lunch or dinner to suit your event. 

The quality of our facilities, the wide-ranging nature of our services and Camille’s professionalism will guarantee a successful event.

Take advantage of the business offer with free parking and breakfast.

Organize your seminar

Hôtel à Boulogne Billancourt

Hôtel 4 étoiles à Boulogne Billancourt à l'Ouest de Paris, idéal pour se rassembler lors d’un séjour d’affaires ou touristique, l’Hôtel Paris Boulogne offre un cadre moderne et confortable à seulement 15 minutes du centre d’affaires de la Défense, du Parc des Expositions, des quais de Seine au niveau du pont de Saint-Cloud, du Parc des Princes, de Roland Garros et et à seulement 15 minutes en métro de la Tour Eiffel.

 

Le confort d’un 4 étoiles aux portes de Paris
 

Les 75 chambres  de l’Hôtel Paris Boulogne offrent un cadre parfait pour un séminaire ou le temps d’un week-end découverte en couple ou en famille. Elles allient grand confort et calme au coeur d'un quartier résidentiel. Certaines sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Un plateau de courtoisie est à votre disposition dans toutes les chambres.

Une salle de sport équipée de plusieurs appareils de cardio-training est à votre disposition 24h/24 lors de votre séjour.

Nous tenons à informer notre clientèle qu'une intervention aura lieu sur notre ascenseur à partir du 15 avril et cela pour 5 semaines.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous excuser pour la gêne occasionnée. 

Que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison

La satisfaction de chacun de nos clients

Sens du service

Travailler en équipe pour vous satisfaire

Equipe souriante et attentionnée

La sincérité des relations créées avec nos clients

Le professionnalisme

Sens du service

Chaque détail a son importance

Accueil chaleureux

L'équipe de L'Hôtel Paris Boulogne

Notre équipe de passionnés est à votre service tout au long de votre séjour d’affaires ou touristique pour faire de ce moment passé à L’Hôtel Paris Boulogne**** une parenthèse de convivialité et de détente dans un cadre haut de gamme.

Ce qui nous tient tous à cœur : 
"Travailler main dans la main  pour vous satisfaire et pouvoir partager un moment avec vous dans un cadre chaleureux et convivial" Laetitia

Hôtel 4 étoiles - Paris Boulogne

Chambres chaleureuses et élégantes

Pour votre confort, nous proposons 75 chambres chaleureuses et élégantes réparties comme suit : 32 chambres doubles et 43 chambres Twins. Toutes nos chambres sont décorées avec soin et modernité. Elles sont tournées vers la rue ou le jardin et disposent d’un balcon. Situées en étages, elles sont lumineuses, confortables et proposent de nombreux équipements.

Les chambres de l’Hôtel Paris Boulogne sont toutes munies de la climatisation réversible, d’une télévision écran plat, du Wifi, d’un espace bureau, d’un porte bagage et d’une salle de bain avec toilettes séparées. Certaines disposent également d’un minibar et un coffre-fort est à votre disposition à la réception de l’hôtel. Un plateau de courtoisie avec du café et du thé vous attend à votre arrivée.

Découvrez nos chambres

Nos séminaires

Votre séminaire à Boulogne Billancourt

Dans son environnement convivial, fonctionnel et calme, à seulement 20 minutes du centre de Paris, L’Hôtel Paris Boulogne accueille réunions, séminaires, évènements professionnels, conférences, débats, formations

Conscient de l’enjeu que représente pour vous et vos collaborateurs l’organisation de votre séminaire, l’Hôtel Paris Boulogne vous propose ses 120 m2 modulables calmes et propices au travail. Nos quatre salons - Ballade, Boléro, Toccata et Prélude - sont tous situés à la lumière du jour et dotés de matériel professionnel.

Notre établissement, propose des espaces lumineux. Notre terrasse est un atout pour les instants de détente.

Et pour ravir vos convives, nous proposons une offre de restauration spéciale séminaire avec un chef dédié (sur réservation). Il composera avec vous un déjeuner ou un dîner à l'image de votre manifestation. 

La qualité de nos équipements, la diversité de nos services, le professionnalisme de Camille sauront vous garantir une organisation réussie.

Profitez également de l'offre business avec parking gratuit et petit déjeuner

Organisez votre séminaire